My Hairdresser Husband {J’adore}

by priscillamtizwa

My Husband has been attending the Toni& Guy Academy in Keller, TX. He is such a great hairdresser already and I know he will do very well once he graduates and starts officially working as a hairdresser. We are planning on moving to England after he finishes school, since we both are very much in tune with our European roots.
I am very picky with who I let cut my hair and when he asked me to do mine I resisted at first, but at the end I let him do his thing, and it came out better than it ever looked before.
Anyways…I am very proud of him, he is the best thing that ever happened to me & the most talented person I know.
To keep up with his work head over to his blog.
samson1
Samson2
Samson3
Samson4
Samson5
Samson6
Samson(7)

