Whole Wheat Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Bread{with Olive Oil!}

by priscillamtizwa

This Pumpkin Bread is so delicious, I have been looking for a Healthy Pumpkin recipe that uses Whole Wheat Flour, Olive Oil instead of Butter, Chocolate Chips & Brown Sugar (which the recipe does not say, what particular Sugar to use..). This recipe caught my attention and the Bread turned out Great, deliciously Great!

I made it this Morning for Breakfast; fast and easy:)


(I don’t know how the Celery Seeds made their way in this picture..)

I added Flax Seeds on top, just to add some more Healthiness

My Bread came out a little darker, don’t know why…maybe because I added a little less Sugar and Olive Oil then it asked for…which wouldn’t really make any sense..

Served the Pumpkin Bread with fresh Strawberries and Plain Fat Free Greek Yogurt:)


My Sister was worried when I said I was going to make Pumpkin Bread, for she knows that I was going to make it as Healthy as I can.
But she Loved it! It was hard to even tell that it was made with Whole Wheat Flour and Olive Oil.

More Please…!

