Birthday Weekend{20} !

by priscillamtizwa

I am finally 20,  definitely not a teen any longer! Had a great weekend Celebrating with Family and Friends:)


My Sister and Father decorated the House so beautiful for me; Candles and Rose Petals everywhere, and for Breakfast they got me fresh Croissants from Panera with Hot Chocolate:) I truly felt like a Princess!


1
On Saturday I wore a Dress from Lola (last seen HERE), with a Vintage Belt, and a light Cardigan from Forever 21,  which I tight together in the front.
2
3
On Sunday for my Birthday Lunch Out with Friends and Family at Cheesecake Factory, I wore a black pencil Skirt from Forever 21, with Black Zenana Outfitter Shirt ( also worn HERE), and I wore my new Chinese Laundry Ankle Boots that a Friend gave me as a gift:)

Presents:D!

James Avery Jewelry, such an amazing gift!

( My Nails: L’oreal Pais Colour Richi Nail “Now you Sea Me” ( also seen HERE))

 Mary Kay Coconut Lime Body Lotion& Body Mist, smell amazing! Wet n Wild Nail Polish:)
Beautiful Word Market Wrap Scarf!


Gorgeous Yellow Roses!


Lots of Birthday Cards, each one so Unique:)

I truly had the best Birthday, I feel so Blessed♥! Sadly this weekend is coming to an end… but I am definitely ready for my 2o’s!

