Love being a Woman{Embrace Your Feminine Curves!}

by priscillamtizwa

A Woman’s body is one of the most Beautiful of all God’s creation.
“Too much of eternity for the eye of a man.”
– William Blake

In this society Women with beautiful curvy Bodies are being put down for not being skinny and flawless the way the World wants us to look like. We Women are beautiful no matter what Size or Shape!

There are Women out there who did and do not let the world’s view of beauty affect them, who show us Women that we can still enjoy food, be healthy and happy! We are shaped this way for a reason; we are Woman after all and our body shape is the proof that we were purposely created different from Men! Let’s keep it that way…

Christina Hendricks


“I guess my mom raised me right. She was very celebratory of her body. I never heard her once say, ‘I feel fat.’ Back when I was modeling, the first time I went to Italy I was having cappuccino’s every day, and I gained 15 pounds. And I felt gorgeous! I would take my clothes off in front of the mirror and be like, ‘Oh, I look like a woman.’ And I felt beautiful, and I never tried to lose it, ’cause I loved it.”
-Christina Hendricks

Elizabeth Taylor


“I have a woman’s body and a child’s emotions.”
-Elizabeth Taylor

Marilyn Monroe


“To all the girls that think you’re fat because you’re not a size zero. you’re the beautiful one, its society who’s ugly”
-Marilyn Monroe

Kate Winslet


“Nobody is perfect. I just don’t believe in perfection. But I do believe in saying, ‘This is who I am and look at me not being perfect!’ I’m proud of that. I accept my body. I accept how I am and make the best of what I am given. Children orient towards examples. That’s why I talk solely positive about my body in front of my daughter. I still don’t believe this craziness for being skinny, but I eat sensibly and I don’t stuff down chocolate biscuits. I don’t have parts of my body that I hate or would like to trade for somebody else’s or wish I could surgically adjust into some fantasy version of what they are.”
-Kate Winslet

Halle Berry


“Before you go alter body, do some research and find out how many women have major life-threatening complications from nose jobs. Ask about how many nose jobs gone terribly wrong, and if you thought your face was wrong before, look what happens after. The more we start augmenting our bodies, the more and more we start to look-alike, then nobody is special anymore.”
-Halle Berry

Scarlett Johansson



“If I were to lose 14 pounds, I’d have to part with both arms, and a foot. I’m frustrated with the irresponsibility of tabloid media who sell the public ideas about what we should look like and how we should get there .Eating healthy and getting fit is about commitment, determination, consistency and the dedication to self-preservation. While I’ve never been considered a gym rat, I have, in fact worked up a sweat in the name of cardio before, and although I enjoy a grilled cheese as much as the next person, I combine the not-so-good foods I crave with an all-around balanced diet. Everybody is obsessed with dieting rather than focusing on eating well, exercising and living a healthy life.”
-Scarlett Johansson

Sophia Loren


“Nothing makes a woman more beautiful than the belief that she is beautiful. Beauty is how you feel inside, and reflects in your eyes. It’s not something physical.”
-Sophia Loren

Alicia Keys


“I think that we as females are like the most beautiful, gorgeous creatures on the world and I think that we’re gorgeous no matter what size that we are. In fact, I personally think that we are more beautiful when we are a bit thicker, bigger and more robust. I just think it’s gorgeous. Even seeing older sculptures from past centuries, we see the women very thick and very beautiful and I personally, think it’s really, really gorgeous. We’re beautiful because of how our mind works and we’re beautiful because we have this gorgeous heart and that comes from way more than us fitting in some size two dress… I love being a woman.”
-Alicia Keys

Jennifer Lawrence


“I’m just so sick of these young girls with diets. I remember when I was 13 and it was cool to pretend to have an eating disorder because there were rumors that Lindsay Lohan and Nicole Richie were anorexic. I thought it was crazy. I went home and told my mom, ‘Nobody’s eating bread—I just had to finish everyone’s burgers.’ I think it’s really important for girls to have people to look up to and to feel good about themselves.” I knew that if I was going to be naked in front of the world, I wanted to look like a woman and not a prepubescent 13-year-old boy…I’m so sick of people thinking that’s what we’re supposed to look like.”
-Jennifer Lawrence

Embrace your Curves, everybody has them, some more than others. If you are blessed with natural curves don’t hate them or try to get rid of them because this World tells you to, embrace them even more knowing that they want to rob you of the most precious gift we Women have been blessed with.

Whatever Size or Shape every Women was created unique, which is exactly why we need to accept ourselves the way we were made, for there is no one else who looks identical, we are all different.

I realize when it comes to me and my sister, even though I watch what I eat more and am more active, I still have more curves than my sister does. I didn’t know that obviously we were shaped differently in our own unique way.  I am naturally beautifully curve and my sister is naturally beautifully slimmer with beautiful curves of her own. It’s all about accepting yourselves and developing a confidence that comes from within. It doesn’t matter what Size or Shape we are, without confidence and knowing who you are on the inside, we as Women will never be happy about the way we were created.

If you live a healthy lifestyle no matter what size or shape, you will always feel great from the inside out!

Remember there is no Perfect Body there is only a Perfect YOU:)

