Chocolate Crunch Dessert Granola{Heavenly!}

by priscillamtizwa

This Granola recipe is my absolute favorite from now on!

I didn’t eat it for Dessert but for a Delicious Breakfast. Breakfast to me is the only time of the day where I let myself indulge in a little more sweetness, but still keeping it Healthy 🙂 Since Breakfast is the most important Meal of the day anyways, why not make it the most Delicious one as well? It definitely puts a satisfying smile on my face for the rest of the day!

This is how I enjoyed this amazing Granola…

For my sister I made a Plain Greek Yogurt, Strawberry, Banana Parfait &Chocolate Crunch Granola Parfait, and for me my Green Breakfast Pudding (without the Chocolate Infusion), Strawberry and &Chocolate Crunch Granola Parfait. So heavenly Good!

This morning I used my last Chocolate Crunch Granola:( but I was out of Banana’s and Strawberries, so I just had to use Plain Greek Yogurt and Grapes…

And…

It still tasted Incredible!

Will make it soon again!

