Getting ready for bed…

by priscillamtizwa

Just got home from school… Yes, I take night classes. I like taking night classes because the teachers are much easier on you, and you have enough time to do whatever during the day or do homework I enjoy being lazy during the day, and then later on get ready for school. But today was overall a pretty good day, I was in a good Mood all day! I keep having these on and off days…but when I’m happy I am REALLY Happy! And when I’m not in a quite moody…

Before I go to bed I have to practice my Paper bag speech for speech class tomorrow…had to decorate a paper bag with whatever describes me, so that will be pretty easy to present to the class. I’m always confident with giving a speech when I exactly know what I’ll be talking about. I used to be really nervous when it came to giving a speech, but I kept telling myself, it’s okay just calm down and breath 🙂

Here is my Paper Bag:

